VetTechPrep would like to recognize the authors and contributors of images and other content to the VetTechPrep program.

With a combination of veterinary technicians, veterinarians, and leading clinical specialists and instructors, VetTechPrep combines recent board exam experience with unparalleled expertise in development of high quality and pertinent VTNE® review material.
Content from the following outstanding group of veterinarian and veterinary technician contributors:
In addition to these contributors, VetTechPrep recognizes the work of the technical and customer support team: